Fiancé(e)

by ericamclellan

Two of my best friends are getting married to each other. Their love is something that I have been able to witness for almost three years. Their love is kind, supportive, inclusive, and whole. It makes my heart happy to see the happiness and excitement in them both as they move to this next step.

They are people who have really impacted my life positively and I am so thankful to know them. I knew the fiancé first, since we were kids. When I moved to Kamloops he was one of the only people I knew. When he met the fiancée, he introduced me to her and I gained a new best friend. I will always be grateful for their love as it brought love and friendship to me in a new town.

grow-together

They are true partners and taking this journey together just makes perfect sense.

Congratulations RH and CR.

