Places To Go, People To See

by ericamclellan

e3a9411e2ae14278f06a1ddf94a47772

I am so excited! I just want it to be next week already!! Today we are moving into the house and out of the small place that has been home for the past two years. By the time next week rolls around I hope to be settled in a little bit more. I hope to have my art stuff out of storage, a place for hanging out with friends — a special little sanctuary for myself. I really cannot say that I am the one responsible for the amazing life that I have. My parents are buying this house and picked one that had a little extra space and a little more privacy so that living with their 23 year old daughter would be much more comfortable for all of us. I really cannot thank them enough or express how grateful I am for the consideration they took in buying this place. It will truly be a new adventure and a very lovely place to call home during the last two years of my degree and for the duration of my parents life in Kamloops.

boldloft_valentines

In addition to being in the new place and having some individual space a very lovely human being is going to be visiting next week for a few days. This person lives 4 hours away so when we can see each other it is just a happy thing. I like this guy a lottle – it’s like a little except a lot. 

