First Comes Love…

by ericamclellan

89cc351c1fe0df42333d8100f89cc6a9

This weekend I am able to be present for the wedding of two great people. My best friend is getting married and she is the first of any of my really good friends to tie the knot. I love this girl, I love the groom, and I love that together they are starting out their married life this summer. I met this girl when we were in grade 5 but we didn’t become friends until grade 8. So we have been friends for… 10 years?! That seems insane, but I think that is about right. She is a beautiful person and she is a great friend. I am so thankful that I am able to support her on this big day. I cannot wait to run and hug her and have her jump into my arms (based on past reunions this run/jump combo is likely to occur).

I love you AB. I love your love for ML. I love that you will soon be AL.

