Read It, Write It, Say It Out Loud

by ericamclellan

Image

It is that time of year again. I am just fortunate enough for it to only happen once a semester, if that.

Midterms.

My first midterm is tomorrow, then I have a week long reading break followed by two more. I am only really concerned about one of them. Fingers crossed that my procrastination will take a back seat for just a little while.

While on the topic of school… I do not feel that exams are really a good test of my knowledge. I would love school about a thousand times more if I didn’t have homework or tests and just got to absorb the information presented and simply learn. I love school. I love learning. I don’t like assignments and tests so much. I suppose this is the school life I signed up for.

Time to get my study on. 

