Freakazoids!

by ericamclellan


Image

To my sister and brother,

We are weird kids. And that is what I love most about us, I think. You guys are the only people who truly understand my weirdness. Well, I guess you don’t even understand it really, but you get where it comes from at least. I don’t worry about what I do or say in front of you two. Because even if it is totally the weirdest thing ever, we will just laugh about it and potentially reference it for the rest of our lives. We are weirdos and I think it is great. 

Love, 

Middly
The middle weirdo in our weird sibling group

 

P.s. Thanks Mom and Dad for cultivating our weirdness and allowing us to be comfortable in our personalities. You passed on the weirdness and for that, I am forever, and weirdly, grateful. 

Image

