Breathe In

by ericamclellan

Image

When I first started this blog I had a goal to do yoga everyday… That lasted for about a day. Life got busy and, truthfully, I was looking for an excuse to not do it. But, I am having some pain in my knee (partly because I am so far away from the great Dr. Lisa at Inspire Chiropractic!) and I think it is time to get back to it. I think I need to set a timeline in which I will have completed a certain amount of yoga sessions. 

I have friends coming to visit in June. I think they will be here close to the end of that month, maybe the middle… I can’t be sure at this point. My goal is to do 24 days of yoga. Not even days I suppose. If there is a day that I do two sessions, that counts as two, not one. 24 is the goal. 24 hours in a day, 24 days of yoga in a month. I’m starting today. 

