About, Part 2

by ericamclellan

 

I have decided to do a part 2 of my about page. Hopefully this will all format correctly and this won’t just become another regular blog posting… Fingers crossed!

I am going to stick with the list format, just with new info. So here is another about me list!

1. I really like sloths. They are so funny.
2. Dancing (usually in a very silly manner) is one of my favourite things.
3. I can’t wait to have time to do more crafts. I love crafts.
4. My favourite food of all the world is Greek salad minus the feta and olives. And any kind of potatoes.
5. The first place I want to travel to is Bali. Why? I don’t really know. I just want to.
6. I actually think my parents are cool. For real.
7. I am an introvert. But I really like people. I just need my own space sometimes.
8. I really like wearing long flowy skirts and dresses. They feel like summer.
9. Walking for the sake of walking is one of my favourite things to do.
10. I want to have a garden that I can grow food in. And then relax near with a book. And maybe a hammock. I think I want a hammock too.

photo-5
This is my face. Usually I smile with my teeth. Sometimes I don’t.

